Monday, June 29, 2015


Time control : S/90 + 30 sec increment
Location : PhilSports Complex, Pasig, Metro Manila
Date : 2015/06/26 to 2015/06/30
Ranking crosstable after Round 6
Rk.   Name 1.Rd 2.Rd 3.Rd 4.Rd 5.Rd 6.Rd 7.Rd Pts. 
1 WIM FRAYNA Janelle Mae   13b1  11w1   6b1   2w1   3b½   8w1   4b  6
2 WFM SAN DIEGO Marie   25b1  18w1   4b1   1b0   9w1   3w1   5b  5
3   ROMERO Gladys   24b1   8w1  12b½   5w1   1w½   2b0   7w  4
4   LOZANO Arvie   19w1  15b1   2w0  18b½   7w1   9b½   1w  4
5 WFM MEJIA Cherry Ann   16w½  10b½  14w1   3b0  20w1  15b1   2w  4
6 WNM ENRIQUEZ Jean Karen   22b1  21w1   1w0   7b0  18w1  16b1  10w  4
7   VICENTE Venice   21b0  17w1  22b1   6w1   4b0  12w1   3b  4
8 WFM MENDOZA Shania   14w1   3b0   9w½  10b1  11w1   1b0  15w  4
9   CANAPE Ynna    10w½  26b+   8b½  21w1   2b0   4w½  12b  4
10   TEJADA Rizalyn Jasmine    9b½   5w½  11b½   8w0  22b1  18w1   6b  4
11   VILLA Enrica   20w1   1b0  10w½  12w1   8b0  13w½  17b  3
12   REYES Lovely Iris   26w½  16b1   3w½  11b0  14w1   7b0   9w  3
13   DELA TORRE Marife    1w0  19b½  20w1  15b0  24w1  11b½  14w  3
14   FAJARDO Maycydel    8b0  24w1   5b0  17w1  12b0  21w1  13b  3
15   ALCANTARA May   23b1   4w0  21b0  13w1  19b1   5w0   8b  3
16   SALANGA Babylyn    5b½  12w0  19b½  25w1  21b1   6w0  20b  3
17   ALMODAL Ma. Katherine Grace  0   7b0  27w1  14b0  25w1  23b1  11w  3
18   VALDEZ Jemima   27w1   2b0  23w1   4w½   6b0  10b0  19w  3
19   CRISOLOGO Janin    4b0  13w½  16w½  23b1  15w0  20b½  18b  3
20   CASIANO Martina   11b0  25w1  13b0  22w1   5b0  19w½  16w  3
21   SAN JUAN Ma. Mae    7w1   6b0  15w1   9b0  16w0  14b0  22w  2
22   VENTINILLA Coleene    6w0  27b1   7w0  20b0  10w0  26b+  21b  2
23   DE VERA Andrea   15w0 -1  18b0  19w0  27b1  17w0  24b  2
24   PANOL Josemier Jene    3w0  14b0  25b½  26w1  13b0  27w½  23w  2
25   FUERTE Mary Joyce    2w0  20b0  24w½  16b0  17b0 -1  27w  2
26   BONIFACIO Joribene    12b½   9w- 0  24b0 -1  22w- 0 2
27   PANOL Janna Yzabelle   18b0  22w0  17b0 -1  23w0  24b½  25b  2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Featured Post

Marc"Ballen"Baltazar is 2018 Caloocan City Fiesta chess champ!

The champion Marc "Ballen" Baltazar  Marc Baltazar defeated top seed Sammy Benitez and second seed Christian Del...