Friday, June 24, 2011

HL Men's 64 Russian Championship 2011 Round 8 ;Morozevich grabs solo lead !

 HL Men's 64. RUS Chmp. 2011 
                    1.Rd 2.Rd 3.Rd 4.Rd 5.Rd 6.Rd 7.Rd 8.Rd   9.Rd   Total
 1   GM   Morozevich Alexander    2694   RUS    35w1  27s½  28w½  29s½  19w½  32s1  26w1   2s1     4w    6 
 2   GM   Timofeev Artyom    2665   RUS    31s½  20w1  22s½  48w1   3s½  10w1   4s1   1w0     5w    5.5
 3   G m   Galkin Alexander    2598   RUS    54w1  26s1   6w½   9s½   2w½   5s½  21w1   4s½    13w    5.5
 4   GM   Sjugirov Sanan    2629   RUS    43s1  52w1  18s1  11w½   7s½   6s1   2w0   3w½     1s    5.5
 5   GM   Inarkiev Ernesto    2679   RUS    40s½  38w1   8s0  49w1  28s½   3w½  31s1  18w1     2s    5.5
 6   GM   Najer Evgeniy    2643   RUS    34s1  44w1   3s½   8w½  14s1   4w0  11s½   7w½    10s    5
 7   GM   Matlakov Maxim    2632   RUS    20s½  49w1  13w½  16s1   4w½   9s½  19w½   6s½    14w    5
 8   GM   Volkov Sergey    2615   RUS    50s1  12w½   5w1   6s½  21w½  26s½   9w½  14s½    20w    5 
 9   GM   Tomashevsky Evgeny    2707   RUS    41s½  42w1  10s1   3w½  18s½   7w½   8s½  11w½    12s    5
 10   GM   Savchenko Boris    2630   RUS    53w1  30s½   9w0  33s1  15w1   2s0  27w1  13s½     6w    5 

 11   GM   Zvjaginsev Vadim    2659   RUS    37w1  48s½  33w1   4s½  26w½  13s½   6w½   9s½    15w    5 
 12   GM   Grachev Boris    2669   RUS    16w1   8s½  30w½  15s½  27w½  29s½  20w½  33s1     9w    5 
 13   GM   Vitiugov Nikita    2733   RUS    42s½  41w1   7s½  28w½  40s1  11w½  18s½  10w½     3s    5
 14   GM   Jakovenko Dmitry    2732   RUS    47w1  28s½  27w½  19s½   6w0  30s1  29w1   8w½     7s    5 
 15   IM   Bukavshin Ivan    2502   RUS    18s0  46w1  55s1  12w½  10s0  41w1  36s1  17w½    11s    5 
 16   GM   Kryakvin Dmitry    2551   RUS    12s0  50w1  52s1   7w0  22s½  48w1  23s½  26w1    17s    5
 17   GM   Rublevsky Sergei    2682   RUS    30w0  53s½  54w1  41s½  35w1  27s½  34w1  15s½    16w    5
 18   GM   Kurnosov Igor    2633   RUS    15w1  29s1   4w0  30s1   9w½  21s½  13w½   5s0    25w    4.5
 19   GM   Lysyj Igor    2629   RUS    49s½  31w½  34s1  14w½   1s½  28w½   7s½  23w½    24s    4.5
 20   IM   Reshetnikov Alexey    2487   RUS     7w½   2s0  24s½  43w1  42s1  23w½  12s½  22w½     8s    4.5 
 21   GM   Alekseev Evgeny    2673   RUS    39s1  22w½  48s½  44w1   8s½  18w½   3s0  24w½    23s    4.5
 22   GM   Landa Konstantin    2613   RUS    60w1  21s½   2w½  26s0  16w½  37s½  39w1  20s½    27w    4.5
 23   GM   Potkin Vladimir    2682   RUS    38s½  40w½  32w1  27s½  29w½  20s½  16w½  19s½    21w    4.5 
 24   GM   Khairullin Ildar    2649   RUS    32w½  33s0  20w½  51s½  45w1  31w½  50s1  21s½    19w    4.5 
 25   GM   Kobalia Mikhail    2679   RUS    33w½  32s0  39w1  40w½  31s0  51s½  37w1  42w1    18s    4.5 
 26   GM   Khismatullin Denis    2656   RUS    61s+   3w0  31s1  22w1  11s½   8w½   1s0  16s0    30w    4 
 27   GM   Romanov Evgeny    2624   RUS    59s1   1w½  14s½  23w½  12s½  17w½  10s0  31w½    22s    4
 28   GM   Khalifman Alexander    2627   RUS    51w1  14w½   1s½  13s½   5w½  19s½  33w0  32s½    39w    4
 29   GM   Ponkratov Pavel    2582   RUS    46s1  18w0  43s1   1w½  23s½  12w½  14s0  34w½    31s    4
 30   GM   Papin Vasily    2565   RUS    17s1  10w½  12s½  18w0  36s½  14w0  43s½  49w1    26s    4
 31   GM   Lintchevski Daniil    2543   RUS     2w½  19s½  26w0  58s1  25w1  24s½   5w0  27s½    29w    4
 32   GM   Kornev Alexei    2511   RUS    24s½  25w1  23s0  36w½  44s1   1w0  42s½  28w½    41s    4
 33   GM   Evdokimov Alexander A    2561   RUS    25s½  24w1  11s0  10w0  55s½  52w1  28s1  12w0    36s    4
 34   GM   Fedoseev Vladimir    2506   RUS     6w0  58s1  19w0  62s1  41w½  38w1  17s0  29s½    35w    4 
 35   GM   Vorobiov Evgeny E    2570   RUS     1s0  59w½  51s½  38w1  17s0  43w½  48s1  36w½    34s    4 
 36   GM   Sakaev Konstantin    2629   RUS    45w½  62s½  37w½  32s½  30w½  40s1  15w0  35s½    33w    4
 37   GM   Danin Alexandre    2534   RUS    11s0  56w1  36s½  42w½  48s½  22w½  25s0  55w1    38s    4
 38   GM   Shomoev Anton    2566   RUS    23w½   5s0  60w1  35s0  54w1  34s0  46w½  51s1    37w    4
 39   GM   Kosintseva Tatiana    2559   RUS    21w0  60s½  25s0  56w½  49s1  44w1  22s0  50w1    28s    4 
 40   GM   Grigoriants Sergey    2562   RUS     5w½  23s½  62w1  25s½  13w0  36w0  47s½  46s½    45w    3.5
 41   GM   Chadaev Nikolai    2577   RUS     9w½  13s0  59w1  17w½  34s½  15s0  53w½  45s½    32w    3.5 
 42   GM   Bocharov Dmitry    2580   RUS    13w½   9s0  53w1  37s½  20w0  57s1  32w½  25s0    46w    3.5
 43   IM   Stukopin Andrey    2471   RUS     4w0  57s1  29w0  20s0  58w1  35s½  30w½  47s½    55s    3.5 
 44   GM   Shimanov Aleksandr    2583   RUS    58w1   6s0  45w1  21s0  32w0  39s0  57w½  53s1    47w    3.5 
 45   GM   Bryzgalin Kirill    2473   RUS    36s½  55w½  44s0  50w½  24s0  56w½  52s1  41w½    40s    3.5
 46       Mokshanov Alexey    2393   RUS    29w0  15s0  50s0  61w1  60s½  58w1  38s½  40w½    42s    3.5
 47   GM   Zakhartsov Viacheslav V    2578   RUS    14s0  51w½  49s0  52w1  50s0  59s1  40w½  43w½    44s    3.5 
 48   GM   Frolyanov Dmitry    2599   RUS    56s1  11w½  21w½   2s0  37w½  16s0  35w0  57s½    51w    3 
 49   IM   Diu Viacheslav    2475   RUS    19w½   7s0  47w1   5s0  39w0  60s1  55w½  30s0    54w    3
 50       Sek Konstantin    2432   RUS     8w0  16s0  46w1  45s½  47w1  55s½  24w0  39s0    57w    3 
 51   IM   Sitnikov Dmitrij    2463   RUS    28s0  47s½  35w½  24w½  57s½  25w½  56s½  38w0    48s    3
 52       Musalov Ruslan    2399   RUS    57w1   4s0  16w0  47s0  62w1  33s0  45w0  61s1    53w    3
 53   IM   Goganov Aleksey    2480   RUS    10s0  17w½  42s0  60w½  56s½  54w1  41s½  44w0    52s    3 
 54   FM   Mikhailov Sergey    2399   RUS     3s0  61w1  17s0  55w½  38s0  53s0  59w1  56w½    49s    3 
 55   GM   Lastin Alexander    2617   RUS    62w½  45s½  15w0  54s½  33w½  50w½  49s½  37s0    43w    3
 56       Rodin Dmitrij    2404   RUS    48w0  37s0  57w½  39s½  53w½  45s½  51w½  54s½    61w    3 
 57   GM   Yemelin Vasily    2584   RUS    52s0  43w0  56s½  59s1  51w½  42w0  44s½  48w½    50s    3 
 58   FM   Polschikov Alexey    2395   RUS    44s0  34w0  61s1  31w0  43s0  46s0  62w1  60s1    59w    3 
 59   IM   Airapetian Gor    2460   RUS    27w0  35s½  41s0  57w0  61s1  47w0  54s0  62w1    58s    2.5
 60   GM   Balashov Yuri S    2426   RUS    22s0  39w½  38s0  53s½  46w½  49w0  61s½  58w0    62s    2
 61   GM   Chuprov Dmitry    2520   RUS    26w-  54s0  58w0  46s0  59w0  62s1  60w½  52w0    56s    1.5
 62   IM   Shukh Nikolai    2438   RUS    55s½  36w½  40s0  34w0  52s0  61w0  58s0  59s0    60w    1  

No comments:

Post a Comment

Featured Post

Marc"Ballen"Baltazar is 2018 Caloocan City Fiesta chess champ!

The champion Marc "Ballen" Baltazar  Marc Baltazar defeated top seed Sammy Benitez and second seed Christian Del...