Saturday, July 9, 2011

19th Shell NYAC 2011: Provincial Leg Championships

After the NCR leg ,action shifts to the four (4) Provincial Leg Championships.

July 23 & 24,2011 - Northern Luzon leg
                                Brickstone Mall,Tuguegarao

August 13 &14,2011 - Southern Luzon leg
                                Activity Center , SM Batangas

August 27 & 28,2011  -  Mindanao leg
                                Activity Center, SM Davao

September 10 & 11,2011   Visayas leg
                                Activity Center, SM Cebu

The top two Kiddies and top two Juniors for Boys Division while only one Kiddies and one Juniors for Girls division will advance to the Grand Finals. A single Round Robin System for both the Kiddies and Juniors Boy's Division among the ten finalist.  A double Round Robin System among the six(6) finalist in the Girl's Kiddies and Girl's Junior Divisions.

1 comment:

  1. do you have pictures of champions in mindanao leg 2011?


Featured Post

Marc"Ballen"Baltazar is 2018 Caloocan City Fiesta chess champ!

The champion Marc "Ballen" Baltazar  Marc Baltazar defeated top seed Sammy Benitez and second seed Christian Del...