Wednesday, December 19, 2012

2012 AFPI National Rapid Chess Team Championships (December 8-9,2012 Alphaland Southgate Mall

GM Rogelio Antonio Jr ; Top Individual Champion

IM Barlo Nadera of Philippine Air Foce
GM Oliver Barbosa
NCAA chess champ Melwyn Kenneth Baltazar of Colegio de San Juan de Letran

GM Darwin Laylo of Philippine Army team "A"

The Colegio de San Juan de Letran chess team finished 4th over-all .

FM Paulo Bersamina of Colegio de San Juan de Letran

No comments:

Post a Comment

Featured Post

Marc"Ballen"Baltazar is 2018 Caloocan City Fiesta chess champ!

The champion Marc "Ballen" Baltazar  Marc Baltazar defeated top seed Sammy Benitez and second seed Christian Del...